borderlinegirlliveshere











{June 1, 2012}   Depression – why it was never about sadness.

Depression – why it was never about sadness..

I look back at my depression and mine was mostly sadness. A lot of “why me”. I think overall it was more about hate though. I still have the same pain as I did when i was a teen it’s just not tears anymore, it’s anger.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
Life after BPD

Life after Borderline Personality Disorder; making a life worth living through love, laughter, positivity and Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

confessionsofbpd

The secret life of high-functioning borderline personality disorder.

Bi-polar parenting

Thoughts and ideas

forcing myself happy

One day at a time...for 6 months! :/

