borderlinegirlliveshere











{June 11, 2012}   Trust Me When I Say I Am Doing My Best

It’s a long and slow starting video but it does say it all. Please be patient.

” i KNOW that you love me but I don’t FEEL it”. I basically said that last night to my partner. I realized last night that I become trapped in my head and it’s telling me to stop but my mouth keeps going with all this word vomit, bullshit….I almost grabbed a paper and a pen and wrote out my thoughts to my partner because I couldn’t say them, my mouth would only form hateful words. Next time I probably should write it down.

Thanks for this video. I need a reminder sometimes that other people feel like this too.



We do, we all do, and its hard to realize that it is us but we don’t always have control. We can have our off days 🙂



The off days kick my butt 😛



Leave a Reply

et cetera
Life after BPD

Life after Borderline Personality Disorder; making a life worth living through love, laughter, positivity and Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

confessionsofbpd

The secret life of high-functioning borderline personality disorder.

Bi-polar parenting

Thoughts and ideas

