borderlinegirlliveshere











{June 27, 2012}   Cat chasing Chicken on my Arm

i was so spun last night and the only form of pain i could inflict on myself was to dig my nails into my skin. i thought it was just a minor pain but looking at my arm this morning i now have crescent shaped tracks running up my arm to add to the graphic art of my cutting scars. theyre not deep, should pass by end of day but right now looking quite lurid, like a chicken tracked across my arm and then got chased by a cat.

Some humour in the moment.

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
Life after BPD

Life after Borderline Personality Disorder; making a life worth living through love, laughter, positivity and Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

confessionsofbpd

The secret life of high-functioning borderline personality disorder.

Bi-polar parenting

Thoughts and ideas

