borderlinegirlliveshere











{July 14, 2012}   Suppressed.

Feeling so suppressed right now. I dont know how to express my pent up frustration at not being able to communicate. Just want to take a knife and slice open the injustice but I know it’s the wrong way to go. I’ve done my counting. I’ve done my breathing. And I’ve done my meditation. I calmer. I she found the space.

I dont know how to advocate properly. It is my goal to one day become a counselor with skills that knows how to advise a family. A mental patient is ill.

Deep breaths. Deep understanding I need to pull from my core that being on the outside is hard. Make the decisions. Know that we need you to make those hard choices no matter how hard we protest. We won’t hate you.

Step back. Breathe. I can’t save all. One day I will be able to help.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
Life after BPD

Life after Borderline Personality Disorder; making a life worth living through love, laughter, positivity and Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

confessionsofbpd

The secret life of high-functioning borderline personality disorder.

Bi-polar parenting

Thoughts and ideas

